Magnum P.I. (2021)

Magnum P.I. HD
Magnum P.I.
7.7/10 by 109 users

Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.

Title:Magnum P.I.
First Air Date:Sep 24, 2018
Last Air Date:Jan 22, 2021
Number of Episodes:56
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Action & Adventure
Casts:, , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Magnum P.I. (2018)
Plot Keywords:

Season List

12547 Users Online Now